Shop
PAUL'S FLOWERS & GIFTS
5365 E Washington St Indianapolis, IN 46219
LOCAL: (317) 353-2166
0
Customer Reviews
PAUL'S FLOWERS & GIFTS
Local Indianapolis, IN florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (14 reviews)
Date: Jun 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

A beautiful planter with fresh cuts and pussy willows!
Date: Jun 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

The arrangement was absolutely beautiful!! Great customer service!!
Date: Jun 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

Beautiful bouquet! My wife loves it. Thanks for following my instructions so carefully.
Date: May 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

FRESH, AROMATIC, GORGEOUS!!! Paul’s arrangements have NEVER disappointed me/us and always surprised the receivers. Reasonably priced for what is received. The arrangement is wonderfully arranged with love, has a nice fresh flower scent, lasts longer and delivered with care. I’ll never go back to previous shops since finding Paul a few years back. Thank you!!
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

Ordered these for my grandmother who lives in a nursing home in Indiana. She absolutely loved them.
Date: Feb 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

Fresh, beautiful & stunning!
Date: Nov 19, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IN

Wonderful flower shop
Date: Jun 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IN

Absolutely gorgeous arrangement for my sons' funeral. Many people remarked how unusual the arrangement was. Left at church for Sunday service enjoyment.
Date: May 30, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IN

What a beautiful bouquet of flowers we received today. Wow! I'm amazed with service delivery and a wonderful neighbor or sent them. Great flower shop Five stars. Wouldn't use anyone else. Will be highly recommended.
Date: Apr 30, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IN

The flowers were beautiful and received many compliments. Paul’s is the only flower shop I will use.
Date: Apr 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province:WA

OMG! Where do I start! They went ABOVE and BEYOND for my mothers 90th Bday flower delivery!!! Thanks so much for making her day even more special! The flowers were beautiful and the service was amazing! Thanks again!
Date: Apr 04, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IN

Great on time service. Will use them again.
Date: Mar 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IN

The flowers were beautiful and very fragrant. The arrangement got lots of comments from my co-workers.
Date: Mar 04, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IN

Always pleased with the service as well as the quality
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Indianapolis, IN
See Delivery Areas

Google Business Page Yelp

PAUL'S FLOWERS & GIFTS
5365 E Washington St
Indianapolis, IN. 46219
Local: (317) 353-2166

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21-at